DJ/Producer Steve Smooth is musical force to be reckoned with. As producer, Steve is credited on Bad Boy Bill's dance-floor hits, "Everybody," "Costa Del Sol" and "Happy" alongside his mix compilation "Behind The Decks." With production partner JJ Flores, they've filled dance floors across the globe with "Release", "Get Naked" and "Time For Love", leading to releases on such labels as: Ministry of Sound (UK), Sound Division (Italy), Vendetta (Spain), Fine Tune (France) & Ménage Music (US). The duo has also remixed tracks for many mainstream artists such as Nelly Furtado, Santana & Chad Kroeger from Nickelback.

In addition to producing, Steve maintains an impressive DJ schedule. Voted as one of "America's Favorite DJs" according to BPM Magazine, Steve took his skills as a DJ to countless venues in UK, Germany, Spain, Hong Kong, Canada, North America and South America. He has been featured as a resident DJ at "Spy Bar" and "Crobar" in Chicago, and "Ink" in Miami.

In 2007, Steve founded Shock Stars, an acclaimed electronic rock band opening for bands such as AFI & Kill Hannah. Shock Stars is the winner of's "Last Band Standing" contest, impressively beating more than 2000 bands to win the opportunity to perform on the main stage of the infamous music festival, Lollapalooza.

Song Album
Deep Inside These Walls Steve Smooth & JJ Flores
B Like Me Steve Smooth & JJ Flores
Get Naked Steve Smooth & JJ Flores
Time for Love Steve Smooth & JJ Flores
Release Steve Smooth & JJ Flores
Dancin' (Smooth & Flores Remix) Aaron Smith
End of Chicago (Smooth & Flores Remix) Shockstars

Date Time Venue Location